• من نحن

    يفخر فريق شركة أيه بي سي بتقديمكم لاستديوهات الدبلجة والترجمة الفرعية والتي تحتل موقعاً استراتيجياً في دمشق، سورية. تتألف الإدارة بشكل رئيسي من استديوهات الانتاج وتركز على إيصال خدمات ترجمة فرعية (sub-titling) و أعمال الترجمة و الدوبلاج للغة العربية المحكية و الكلاسيكية و الفصحى بمستوى عالمي.
     
     
    تتألف مجموعة الاستديوهات الجديدة والعصرية ذات أحدث التقنيات من 14 استديو تسجيل فردي مع أفضل معدات للتسجيل والمكساج والمونتاج. ويضمن فريقنا الفني والمدرب تدريباً عالياً من المترجمين، والمعدين، والمخرجين، ومهندسي الصوت، والفنانين، بتقديم دوبلاج للغة العربية بأفضل نوعية وجودة عالية. 
     
     
    إن شعار أحد عملائنا هو: "هوليوود بالعربية" وهذا ما نحاول تقديمه. وقد نأخذ وقتاً أطول من الأغلبية في عملنا، لكن هذا لأننا نهتم كثيراً بإيصال أفضل جودة في العمل. كما نسعى لتقديم أفضل تطابق لصوت المدبلج مع كل شخصية رئيسية ، مع اهتمام كبير في اختيار كل كلمة في عملية الترجمة لتقديم أفضل تطابق بين الصوت وحركة الشفاه (lip-sync).
     
     
    لقد عملنا مع أفضل الاستديوهات في هوليود بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية مثل: Warner Bros، و Fox، و Paramount، حيث أننا مزودي خدمات الدوبلاج المفضلين لديهم وعملنا على دبلجة مجموعة كبيرة من الأفلام العالمية الشهيرة جداً على سبيل المثال: “The Dark Knight”، “Harry Potter”، “300”، “Australia”، “Avatar”، إلخ....
    كما عملنا مع أفضل الاستديوهات في بولييود و قمنا بترجمة و دبلجة أهم الأفلام و الأعمال الدرامية الهندية.
    كما ونتعامل مع متطلبات الدوبلاج لبعض من أشهر المسلسلات الأمريكية الدرامية منها: “Grey’s Anatomy”، “Desperate Housewives”، “The Pacific”، “24”، “Lie To Me”، إلخ...
    وكذلك مع ناشيونال جيوغرافيك “National Geographic “ بدبلجة أهم الأفلام الوثائقية العالمية باحترافية وتميز واضح مثل: “Apocalypse” و “Fight Science” و “Great Migration”.
    بالإضافة الى مجموعة كبيرة من الأعمال التركية الشهيرة منها: ويبقى الحب، حريم السلطان، انتقام، ديلا، عودة مهند، و العشرات من أهم الاعمال التركية.
     
     
    تعتبر شركة ايه بي سي من أهم الشركات الرائدة في الشرق الأوسط و أكبرها في ترجمة و دبلجة الأفلام و المسلسلات و البرامج الى العربية.

• Profile

    ABC Studios' team is proud to present to you Dubbing & Subtitling Studios, which are placed in a very strategic headquarter in Damascus, Syria. ABC Administration mainly consists of production studios, and it aims at delivering subtitling services, translated programs and dubbing into spoken and classical Arabic on an international level. 
     
    These brand new state of the art studios, which host the best and most advanced technologies, are divided into 14 singular recording studios and equipped with the best tools of recording, mixage and montage. Our technical team, which has highly and professionally trained translators, copy-preparers, directors, sound engineers, actors and actresses, guarantees to present to you the best Arabic dubbing in the best quality.
     
    A slogan of one of our clients is: “Hollywood in Arabic”, and this is really what we’re trying to present and achieve. Sometimes it might take us a longer time in doing our job when compared to other companies in the business, however, this is to ensure that our job is done with the best quality, because we are perfectionists. In dubbing, we always seek to produce the best vocal match for every main character, and we are also careful about choosing the right words in the translation process to match the context and to produce the best lip-sync there is.
     
    In fact, we have worked with the best studios in Hollywood, USA, like: Warner Bros, FOX and Paramount, as we are their favorite providers of dubbing services. We have also dubbed a big number of movies that are popular worldwide, like: The Dark Knight, Harry Potter, 300, Australia, Avatar and many more. Also, we have worked with the best studios in Bollywood, where we have translated and dubbed some of the most important Indian films and dramas. 
     
    We have also worked on some of the most famous American drama series like: Grey’s Anatomy, Desperate Housewives, The Pacific, 24, Lie to Me and many more.
    Moreover, we have worked with National Geographic, where we dubbed some of the most important international documentaries in a very unique and professional way, and some of these documentaries are: Apocalypse, Fight Science and Great Migration. In addition to that, we have worked on famous Turkish programs and dramas, some of them are: Wa Yabka Al-Hob, Hareem Al-Sultan, Intikam, Dilla, Awdat Mohannad, and tens of the most famous and important Turkish dramas.
     
    ABC Studios are considered one of the most important pioneer companies in the Middle East and the biggest in terms of translating and dubbing movies, dramas and programs into Arabic.